关于我们

马来西亚吉星国际学院

创办于2001年的吉星国际学院是马来西亚上市公司 - 吉星机构有限公司 (Crescendo Corportion Berhad) 旗下的子公司。早期,学院坐落于马来西亚南部,柔佛州新山县的一栋六层楼办公楼。现今,它已发展成为南马著名的学院之一。学院提供的课程领域包括会计、管理、法律与剑桥A水准。它成功让许许多多的学生以显著的成绩完成了高等教育,培养了大批技能型人。于2013年5月,学院搬迁至新建于柔佛烈光镇 (Taman Desa Cemerlang)的新楼。 新学院不仅可容纳多达1200名学生,也设有完善设施例如食堂,讲堂,宿舍等。

我们要成为第一高品质的学院,提供各种不同领域的课程包括法律、会计、商业管理、电脑科学及航空服务以及英语语文。

我们将以负担得起的实惠价格提供学生卓越的教育,将他们推向世界水准的等级。

我们所谓的“品质”(Quality)的意义为提供富有竞争力与充满活力热情的讲师团队。他们将以别出心裁的方式让学生明白其课程,并提供高品质的讲义和不断挑战学生们以创意的思维方式与应对问题为学习基础。此外,我们的硕士课程是由英国伦敦大学所认证提供。这世界级的课程不但能提高学生的就业能力,更能成为毕业生自豪的来源。

我们坚信教育应该是一个让大众皆可负担的大众基础设施,它并不应该成为父母亲们的负担。以这个哲理为基础,成就了我们的宗旨 - “平凡的我们,超凡的梦想”。 现今, 以一个可负担的价格,各个平凡的我们都能够通过吉星国际学院接受高等教育,实现他们梦寐以求的专业课程与训练。

校园生活

联系我们

精彩图片

Crescendo International College, Airline Services Faculty

PTD204446, Lebuh Cemerlang, Taman Desa Cemerlang, 81800 Ulu Tiram, Mukim Plentong, Johor, Malaysia.

 Tel : 07-8610876      Email : info@crescendoair.com

Copyright © 2018 Skywings @ Crescendo International College (362221-T). Privacy Policy

About Us

crescendo international college

johor bahru, Malaysia

We are owned by a public-listed company in Malaysia - Crescendo Corporation Berhad and entrusted to provide students with quality education, leading to world-class qualifications at affordable fees. The College officially began operating in January 2001 in a humble 6-storey office building situated in the heart of Johor Bahru City. Today, it has grown to become one of Southern Malaysia's leading colleges, producing significant student accomplishments in the field accounting, management, law and pre-university (A level) education. In May 2013, the College moved to its newly built campus at Taman Desa Cemerlang, which can accommodate up to 1,200 students and is equipped with facilities like cafeteria, lecture halls, hostel, and recreational facilities.

To be the premier college of excellence for the study of various displines such as law, accounting, business management, computer science, airline services, English language etc.

We are owned by a public-listed company (i.e. Crescendo Corporation Berhad) and are entrusted to provide students with quality education, leading to world-class qualifications at affordable fees.

"Quality" means having competent and passionate lecturers who present syllabus in ways that students can easily understand, provide quality notes, and challenge them to think creatively and critically. All our programmes are accredited (or provisionally accredited) by Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA). In addition, we are the recognized teaching centre for the University of London programmes. Their prestigious world-class programmes enhance our graduates' employability and are highly recognized globally and in Malaysian for their world-class standards.

We strongly believe that education should be affordable - not a burden to hardworking parents so that ordinary people who wish to pursue their dreams can do so. And this philosophy is reflected through our motto: "Ordinary People, Extraordinary Dreams". By making fees affordable, we make higher education now accessible to the ordinary people. Students who previously didn't even dare to think of becoming a lawyer, an accountant, or university graduate, can now realise their extraordinary dreams through Crescendo. Our sincerest thanks also goes to PTPTN for providing students with study loans.

COLLEGE LIFE

CONTACT  US

GALLERY

Crescendo International College, Airline Services Faculty

PTD204446, Lebuh Cemerlang, Taman Desa Cemerlang, 81800 Ulu Tiram, Mukim Plentong, Johor, Malaysia.

 Tel : 07-8610876      Email : info@crescendoair.com

Copyright © 2018 Skywings @ Crescendo International College (362221-T). Privacy Policy